12 Zodiac Signs Tips

Read these 1 12 Zodiac Signs Tips tips to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. Each tip is approved by our Editors and created by expert writers so great we call them Gurus. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Astrology tips and hundreds of other topics.

12 Zodiac Signs Tips has been rated 3.6 out of 5 based on 107 ratings and 1 user reviews.
What do the elements mean in astrology?

Fire, Earth, Air and Water Signs

In astrology each one of the 12 zodiac signs are associated with one of the four elements, Fire, Earth, Air and Water.
The Fire signs are Aries, Leo and Sagittarius.
The Earth signs are Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn.
The Air signs are Gemini, Libra and Aquarius.
The Water Signs are Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces.
All of the elements exhibit certain traits.
Fire signs are associated with the abstract mental plane.
Earth signs are associated with the physical plane.
The Air signs are associated with the concrete mental plane.
The Water signs are associated with the emotional plane.

Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Astrology Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
George Sayour