The Signs and their Rulers

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Understanding a Natal Chart and other Astrology topics.

What are the Planetary rulers of the signs?

The Signs and their Rulers

These are the 12 signs of the Zodiac and the planets that rule them:

ARIES is ruled by Mars.
TAURUS is ruled by Venus.
GEMINI is ruled by Mercury.
CANCER is ruled by the Moon.
LEO is ruled by the Sun.
VIRGO is ruled by Mercury.
LIBRA is ruled by Venus.
SCORPIO is ruled by Pluto.
SAGITTARIUS is ruled by Jupiter.
CAPRICORN is ruled by Saturn.
AQUARIUS is ruled by Uranus.
PISCES is ruled by Neptune.



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Astrology Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Barbara Gibson